Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
Sit On Top Surf Kayaking
4/2/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Smart Start Paddler Orientation
4/8/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
Coastal Kayak Strokes and Maneuvers
4/16/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 
Coastal Kayak Surf Zone
4/16/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Introduction to Kayaking
4/22/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Course
4/23/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
PaddleFest
5/13/2017
Location: Augusta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
Big Float
8/27/2017
Location: Augusta, Georgia   
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)
10/9/2017 » 10/11/2017
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ACA National Paddlesports Conference - 2017
10/18/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Bryson City, North Carolina   
ACA National Paddlesports Conference - 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
State Director Conference
10/20/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Bryson City, North Carolina   
State Director Conference

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)
11/18/2017 » 11/19/2017
Location: Tybee Island, Georgia   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

4/1/2017
Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.