eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (ICW)
7/17/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Galesville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
7/26/2018
Location: Mayo Beach, Maryland   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)
7/27/2018 » 7/29/2018
Location: Mayo Beach, Maryland   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Assessment

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Great Falls Race
8/18/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Great Falls Race

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
Little Falls Race
8/19/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Little Falls Race

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)
9/8/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Mayo Beach, Maryland   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)
9/14/2018 » 9/16/2018
Location: Ocean City, Maryland   
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Assessment

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)
9/29/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Mayo Beach, Maryland   
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Exam (ICE)

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Assessment
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling; stewardship support to help protect paddling environments; and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Follow the ACA on Twitter ACA on YouTube ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest Connect on LinkedIn

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal