Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
5/27/2017 » 5/28/2017
Location: Ocean City, New Jersey   
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Canoe Touring Skills Course
6/5/2017 » 6/6/2017
Location: Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey   
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/9/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Seaside Heights, New Jersey   
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
Toms River Paddling Race
8/27/2017
Location: Toms River, New Jersey   
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Pine Barrens Functional FreeStyle Canoeing Workshop
10/13/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Medford, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ACA National Paddlesports Conference - 2017
10/18/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Bryson City, North Carolina   
ACA National Paddlesports Conference - 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
State Director Conference
10/20/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Bryson City, North Carolina   
State Director Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

4/1/2017
Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.