Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
Tenandeho River White Water Derby, 4.5 miles downriver
4/2/2017
Location: Mechanicsville, New York   
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayak Skills Assessment
4/22/2017
Location: Gilgo-Oak Beach-Captree, New York   
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayak Skills Assessment

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Gilgo-Oak Beach-Captree, New York   
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
The Amazing Bronx River Flotilla
5/13/2017
Location: Bronx, New York   
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Stand Up Paddleboarding Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Bronx River Upper River Paddle
6/3/2017
Location: Bronx, New York   
Bronx River Upper River Paddle

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Canoe Touring Skills Course
6/4/2017
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Bronx River Full River Paddle
6/10/2017
Location: Bronx, New York   
Bronx River Full River Paddle

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
U.S. Coast Guard SUP Training Initiative Grant Program: New York, New York

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Traditional Skills Endorsement
6/17/2017 » 6/18/2017
Location: Patchouge, New York   
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Eco Volunteer Day and FREE Community Paddle
6/24/2017
Location: Bronx, New York   
Eco Volunteer Day and FREE Community Paddle

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Bronx River Upper River Paddle
7/1/2017
Location: Bronx, New York   
Bronx River Upper River Paddle
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

4/1/2017
Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.