Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Skills Course
5/13/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Breakaway Excursions: Cuyahoga River Day Clean Up

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Skills Course

Sunday, May 28, 2017

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Skills Course

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Skills Course

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
South Bass Island Kayak Rendezvous
6/9/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Put-In-Bay, Ohio   
South Bass Island Kayak Rendezvous

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Course
7/8/2017 » 7/9/2017
Location: Marblehead, Ohio   
Level 2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Skills Course

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Skills Course
7/14/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Skills Course

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Skills Course
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Skills Course
7/15/2017 » 7/16/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Skills Course

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Skills Course

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Quickstart Your Kayak
8/1/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
Quickstart Your Kayak
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

4/1/2017
Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.