Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Skills Course
4/1/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: Glasgow, Virginia   
 
Regional Collegiate Championships
4/1/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Regional Collegiate Championships

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
8th Annual Upper Occoquan River Clean-Up
4/22/2017
Location: Occoquan, Virginia   
8th Annual Upper Occoquan River Clean-Up

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Chesterfield, Virginia   
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Skills Course
5/18/2017
Location: Dublin, Virginia   
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Skills Course

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Canoe Day Trip Leader Assessment
5/20/2017 » 5/21/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
 
River Kayak Day Trip Leader Assessment
5/20/2017 » 5/21/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

4/1/2017
Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.