Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      

 

    

Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details. 

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
SEIC Meeting
2/20/2015
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia   
SEIC Meeting

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
ACA Board of Directors Meeting
2/21/2015 » 2/22/2015
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia   
ACA Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
Canoecopia
3/13/2015 » 3/15/2015
Canoecopia

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Traditional Paddlers Retreat
5/15/2015 » 5/17/2015
Location: Aiken, South Carolina   
Traditional Paddlers Retreat

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
 Paddle Marathon Laguna Bacalar 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Wisconsin Canoe Symposium
6/18/2015 » 6/21/2015
Location: Westfield, Wisconsin   
Wisconsin Canoe Symposium

Friday, June 19, 2015

 
All Women Kayak Skills Retreat
6/19/2015 » 6/21/2015
Location: Port Haywood, Virginia   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Great Lakes Sea Kayak Symposium
7/16/2015 » 7/19/2015
Location: Grand Marais, Michigan   
Great Lakes Sea Kayak Symposium

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
All Women Kayak Skills Retreat - Lake Huron
7/24/2015 » 7/26/2015
Location: Lexington, Michigan   
 

Sunday, July 26, 2015

 
Sugar Island Encampment
7/26/2015 » 8/7/2015
Location: Lansdowne   
Sugar Island Encampment

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Kayak Skills Courses: Weekend of Danger Awareness
7/31/2015 » 8/2/2015
Location: Waretown, New Jersey   
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
All Women Kayak Skills Retreat
8/14/2015 » 8/16/2015
Location: Saranac Lake, New York   
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Level 4: Coastal Kayak Skills Courses: Bad Ass Babes Rough Water Weekend
8/21/2015 » 8/23/2015
Location: Stonington, Connecticut   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
5th Annual Kiptopeke Sea Kayaking Symposium
9/25/2015 » 9/27/2015
Location: Cape Charles, Virginia   
5th Annual Kiptopeke Sea Kayaking Symposium

Friday, October 09, 2015

 
Swiftwater Rescue Conference
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Dillsboro, North Carolina   
Swiftwater Rescue Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

2/20/2015
SEIC Meeting

2/21/2015 » 2/22/2015
ACA Board of Directors Meeting

The Official Vehicle of the ACA

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Donate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2014 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.