Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      



What's New from Your ACA?: General

Annual Awards Announced

Friday, September 19, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Chris Stec
Share |

At the 134th ACA Banquet and Awards Ceremony in Grand Rapids, Michigan this past weekend, the annual ACA award recipients were announced at the start of the inaugural Adaptive Paddling Summit.

  • Harry Rock
  • Russell 'Chick' Dermond
  • Marcel Bieg
  • Streamsweepers
  • Paddle Without Pollution
  • Ivan Bartha
  • Bronx River Alliance
  • MTI Adventurewear

For complete information about each award recipient, please visit

(please use the drop down menu at the top of the webpage to select each award)


Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

What's New?
Event Calendar

SEIC Discipline Committee Meetings

SEIC Meeting

3/4/2017 » 3/5/2017
ACA Board of Directors Meeting

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Donate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.