Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register

ACA on Facebook    Follow the ACA on Twitter  ACA on YouTube  ACA Daily Water Blog

Follow us on Pinterest   Connect on LinkedIn      



What's New from Your ACA?: General

ACA Board of Directors

Tuesday, November 15, 2016  
Posted by: Chris Stec
Share |

Thank you for voting in the recent ACA Board of Director election.

At the Annual Membership Meeting, held in November in Sausalito, CA, the vote was finalized, and the new Directors will begin their term on January 1st.

Congratulations to our re-elected Board members:
   o Robin Pope
   o Bill Micks
   o Steve Hutton (SEIC representative)

Welcome to our new Board members:
   • Lili Colby
   • William Irving
   • David Bell
   • Jeff Rouse

Sugar Island Trustees:
  • Marilyn Vogel
  • John Kells

Learn more about your ACA Board of Directors.

Member Sign In
Sign In securely
What's New?
Event Calendar

Regional Collegiate Championships

Privacy Policy | Report Abuse | Contact Us | FAQ | Community ResponsibilityDonate

Making the World a Better Place to Paddle! Since 1880.

 © 2017 American Canoe Association. All rights reserved.