eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
International Whitewater Hall of Fame - Exclusive Dinner With Inductees
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Friday, October 20, 2017
Where: Home of IWHoF Board of Governors Member, Dave Mason
Sylva, North Carolina 
United States
Contact: IWHoF Programs Manager
540-907-4460 x 105

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Prior to the 2017 International Whitewater Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, we welcome you to enjoy a private and exclusive dinner with the 2017 IWHoF award winners: Bunny Johns, Nikki Kelly, Bill Masters, and Julie Munger. The dinner will be hosted at the legendary home of IWHoF Board of Governors member, Dave Mason. Transportation to the event will be provided from the ACA National Paddlesports Conference epicenter, the Nantahala Outdoor Center (NOC) in Bryson City, NC. This special event is hosted in conjunction with the 2017 IWHoF Induction Ceremony.

This special dinner event is limited to 20 attendees.

ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling; stewardship support to help protect paddling environments; and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration and recreation.

ACA on Facebook Follow the ACA on Twitter ACA on YouTube ACA Daily Water Blog
Follow us on Pinterest Connect on LinkedIn


Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal