eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event type below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium, or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
12/4/2020 » 12/8/2020
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
1/26/2021
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
1/27/2021 » 1/31/2021
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Friday, March 19, 2021

 
Level 2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
3/19/2021 » 3/21/2021
Location: Carolina Beach, North Carolina   
 

Friday, April 2, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
Coastal Kayak Day Trip Leading Skills Assessment
4/7/2021 » 4/8/2021
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
4/8/2021
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 

Friday, April 9, 2021

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
4/9/2021 » 4/13/2021
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

 
Level 3: Coastal Kayak Trip Leader Skills Assessment
4/17/2021 » 4/18/2021
Location: Chincoteague, Virginia   
 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
4/22/2021
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
 
Level 4: Open Water Coastal Kayaking Skills Assessment
4/22/2021
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Friday, April 23, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 
Level 1: Introduction to Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
4/28/2021 » 4/30/2021
Location: Beaufort, South Carolina   
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal