eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
2020 Ted Houk Memorial Regatta
6/6/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Level 1: Introduction to SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/15/2020 » 6/16/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/15/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Sprint Jr/U23 World Championships
7/16/2020 » 7/19/2020
Location: Brandenburg   
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 
Level 3: Coastal Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
7/17/2020 » 7/21/2020
Location: Mayville, New York   
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal