eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Sebago Series Race #1 - Cruising Class
7/21/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
Canoe Sailing week,
7/22/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Ontario   
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Sebago Series Race #2 - Cruising Class
7/28/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Recreational Sailing
8/4/2018 » 8/11/2018
Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania   
 
Sebago Series Race #3 - Cruising Class
8/4/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
ACA annual Award Nominations Open from August 10 - September 3
8/10/2018 » 9/3/2018
ACA annual Award Nominations Open from August 10 - September 3

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
C Class (5 meter) Divisional Championships
8/18/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
ACA Class, Divisional Championships
8/19/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
John Komp Trophy
8/25/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

 
John Komp Trophy
8/26/2018
Location: Sloatsburg, New York   
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, September 2, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
National Championships 5 meter and ACA Class
9/29/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Millville, New Jersey   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling; stewardship support to help protect paddling environments; and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Follow the ACA on Twitter ACA on YouTube ACA Daily Water Blog
Follow us on Pinterest Connect on LinkedIn

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal