eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Level 2-4: Whitewater Canoeing Instructor Update
4/13/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Charlemont, Massachusetts   
Level 2-4: Whitewater Canoeing Instructor Update

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Level 4: Whitewater Canoeing Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
4/16/2019 » 4/21/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Level 4: Whitewater Canoeing (Solo or Tandem) Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
Level 2-3: River Canoeing Update/Upgrade Course
5/18/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Durham, Maine   
 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Level 2: Essentials of River Canoeing Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
Level 2: Essentials of River Canoeing Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Event Calendar

4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
2019 Slalom National Team Trials

4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
2019 Sprint & Paracanoe National Team Trials

ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling; stewardship support to help protect paddling environments; and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Follow the ACA on Twitter ACA on YouTube Connect on LinkedIn
Follow us on Pinterest  

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal