eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event type below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium, or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
5/1/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Buena Vista, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Level 3: Surf SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
5/6/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: Folly Beach, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Level 2: Essentials of Stand Up Paddleboarding Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
Level 2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Development Workshop (IDW)
5/15/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Portland, Maine   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Level 3-4: Whitewater SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
5/20/2020 » 5/21/2020
Location: Buena Vista, Colorado   
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Level 1: Introduction to SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/15/2020 » 6/16/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Level 1-2: Essentials of SUP Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/15/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal