eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event type below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium, or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Instructor Update
5/30/2020
Location: Charlemont, Massachusetts   
Level 2: Essentials of River Kayaking Instructor Update

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 
Level 4: Whitewater Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
6/8/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Buena Vista, Colorado   
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Level 2-3: River Kayaking Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)
8/13/2020 » 8/16/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Event Calendar

6/5/2020 » 6/7/2020
Level 1-2: Essentials of Kayak Touring Instructor Certification Workshop (IDW/ICE)

ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal