eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Paddlesports Event Calendars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Select a category from the above drop down menu or click an event name below to view more details.

 

Calendar Selections:

Post - your paddlesports race, club event, symposium or festival to the ACA Event Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
53rd Missouri Whitewater Championships
3/20/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Fredericktown, Missouri   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
ACA Slalom National Team Trials - 1
5/2/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
ACA Slalom National Team Trials - 2
5/8/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal