Mobile NOW! Feed

Friday, September 18, 2020
5 Americans Accepted into ICF Level 3 Expert Coach Course

Friday, September 18, 2020
Olympic Hopes Regatta and World Cup

Monday, August 31, 2020
ACA’s First Ever Virtual Membership Conference

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Fall 2020 - Upcoming International Competitions

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
USA’s Youth Display Their Talent at International Slalom Competition in Slovenia

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Outdoor Allies - Success Stories

Monday, August 17, 2020
Instructors & CMS: First Aid / CPR Extensions

Friday, August 14, 2020
"Rescue for Rec Boaters" by Andrea White & Scott Fisher

Thursday, August 13, 2020
New Life Jacket Labels

Monday, August 3, 2020
Fundamental Intentions of the National Environmental Policy Act

Monday, August 3, 2020
ACA Supports the Environmental Justice for All Act

Friday, July 31, 2020
2020 National Award Nominations Now Being Accepted

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
House Passes Great American Outdoors Act!

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Support the Sport You Love - Giving Games 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020
House Voting this Week on Two Huge Public Lands and Waters Bills

Monday, July 13, 2020
Paddle eMagazine - July 2020 Edition

Friday, July 3, 2020
ACA Course Management System (CMS) Update - July 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020
Update on International Racing During 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020
ACA Instructor of the Month - July 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020
ACA Instructor of the Month - June 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020
Sugar Island Encampment Cancelled for 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020
Great American Outdoors Act Update

Friday, July 3, 2020
Mallows Bay National Marine Sanctuary Update

Friday, June 26, 2020
Camp Sebago Opening June 27th

Friday, June 19, 2020
Southernmost ACA Kayak Instructor

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Special Report on Paddlesports - Video

Monday, June 15, 2020
Introduction to Paddling Committee (IPC) Elections

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Letter from ACA Executive Director, June 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020
International Canoe Slalom and Canoe Sprint Competitions

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Letter to ACA Athletes, Coaches, and Officials

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Gila River Conservation - Take Action!

Monday, June 1, 2020
CPR, First Aid, & Wilderness Medicine Certifications For Instructors

Friday, May 29, 2020
Level 1 Instructor Nominations for Affiliate Membership in IPC

Friday, May 22, 2020
ACA COVID-19 Guidelines for Instructors and Event Organizers

Monday, May 4, 2020
COVID Impact on Canoe & Kayak Competition

Sunday, May 3, 2020
May 2020 Edition of Paddle eMagazine

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
ACA Florida: Paddler's Environmental Toolkit

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
May Instructor of the Month

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
ACA Update on COVID-19 – May 1, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
ACA River Safety and Rescue Terminology Guide

Friday, April 24, 2020
U.S. Supreme Court Leaves Clean Water Act Intact

Thursday, April 23, 2020
April Instructor of the Month

Friday, April 3, 2020
At-Home Activities To Feed Your Paddling Withdrawal

Friday, April 3, 2020
ACA Weclomes General Manager of High-Performance Programs, Rok Sribar

Thursday, March 26, 2020
2020 Sprint National Championship Update

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
2020 Olympics & Paralympics Postponed

Monday, March 23, 2020
Great American Outdoors Act

Friday, March 20, 2020
National Park Service Temporarily Suspends Collection of Park Entrance Fees

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
ACA

Monday, March 16, 2020
COVID-19 & Upcoming Competition Events

Friday, March 13, 2020
COVID-19 & ACA Courses: How To Reschedule

Friday, March 13, 2020
ACA & COVID-19

Thursday, March 12, 2020
2020 Wildwater World Championships & World Cups Cancelled

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Sugar Land, Texas to Host 2020 ACA Marathon National Championships

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Paddle eMagazine - March 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020
ICF Super Cup Heading to Oklahoma City

Monday, February 10, 2020
CFS Grant Applications Now Being Accepted

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
ACA Member Survey Open Until February 17th

Thursday, January 2, 2020
SEIC Welcomes New Committee Members

Monday, December 2, 2019
2020 Sprint National Championships

Friday, November 1, 2019
SEIC Discipline Committee Elections - Voting Open Until Nov 18th

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
ACA Paddle eMagazine Wins International Award

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
2019 ACA National Award Winners Announced!

Monday, August 26, 2019
Nevin Harrison, 17, becomes first American to win world sprint canoe title

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
IWHoF Selects 2019 Inductees

Thursday, July 18, 2019
USA Slalom Junior/U23 Teams compete in Krakow, Poland

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
US Wildwater Sr Team Selection Procedures and 2020 Sr. Team Trials Update

Monday, June 17, 2019
Change in ACA Leadership

Monday, May 20, 2019
Check Out The Latest Edition of Paddle eMagazine!

Monday, April 22, 2019
2019 Slalom National Teams Announced

Thursday, April 18, 2019
2019 Sprint National Teams Announced

Thursday, March 28, 2019
March 2019 SEIC Meeting Minutes

Friday, March 15, 2019
ICF Awards 2020 Wildwater World Championships and Worlds Cups to USA

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Athlete Representation on SEIC & Elite Paracanoe Directors Sought for ACA Board of Directors

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Slalom & Extreme National Team 2019 Selection Criteria Posted

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
ACA Opposes Oil and Gas Leasing in the Arctic Refuge

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
ACA Opposes Oil and Gas Leasing in the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
ACA Submits Official Public Comment Against Oil and Gas Leasing in the Arctic Refuge

Thursday, February 21, 2019
ACA Board of Directors - new members elected

Monday, February 4, 2019
ACA at Canoecopia

Friday, February 1, 2019
Policy Initiative: Public Lands Package

Friday, February 1, 2019
Freedom of Information Act - Update

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
LLBean - CFS Grants

Monday, January 28, 2019
Elite Female Slalom Athlete Grant - winner announced

Friday, January 25, 2019
Universal Paddling Opportunities

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
State Executive Council - Online Voting Now Open

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Save the Boundary Waters - Act Today

Friday, January 18, 2019
International Whitewater Hall of Fame - nominations open

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Elite Slalom

Monday, January 14, 2019
ACA Instructor Academy - Europe

Friday, January 11, 2019
Vote for your ACA Board of Directors

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Benefits of ACA Membership...

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
ACA's Competition Council

Friday, January 4, 2019
ACA & Outdoor Alliance

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Find an Outfitter - New Mapping Search Feature

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Find a Paddling Club - New Map Search Feature

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Find an Instructor Trainer - New Mapping Search Feature

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Find Instructors - New Mapping Feature

Monday, December 31, 2018
Athlete Code of Conduct Form - 2019

Monday, December 10, 2018
ACA on Capitol Hill for Paddlers

Page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|