eStore   |   Donate   |   Join
Search
Contact ACA Staff
Share |

ACA Office: 540-907-4460

Kelsey Bracewellkbracewell@americancanoe.org

Safety Education & Instruction Manager


Amy Ellisaellis@americancanoe.org

Membership/State Director Coordinator

Michelle Flynnmflynn@americancanoe.org

Membership Coordinator

 

IWHoF Program Manager, IWHoF@americancanoe.org


Brett Mayerbmayer@americancanoe.org

Stewardship & Public Policy Chief

LeighAnn Moorelmoore@americancanoe.org
Insurance Coordinator

 

Carrie Schlemmercschlemmer@americancanoe.org
Education & Grant Coordinator

Beth Spilman, bspilman@americancanoe.org

Interim Executive Director

 

Rok Sribar, rsribar@americancanoe.org

Director, High-Performance Programs


Emma Waltherewalther@americancanoe.org

Financial Coordinator

 



 

 

 

more Event Calendar

6/5/2021
The 40th Great Rappahannock Whitewater Canoe Race

ACA Mission

Founded in 1880, The American Canoe Association (ACA) is a national nonprofit organization serving the broader paddling public by providing education related to all aspects of paddling, stewardship support to help protect paddling environments, and sanctioning of programs and events to promote paddlesport competition, exploration, and recreation.

Connect
ACA on Facebook Connect on LinkedInACA on YouTube 

 

 

Contact Us
ACA | Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
503 Sophia St. Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-907-4460
Contact Staff
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal